Beranda > My Lyrics > Soundtrack Tango Waffle Crunchox

Soundtrack Tango Waffle Crunchox


take me to high above
i will declare my love
for you dear
dudu dududu
the sky is beckoning
and its my reckoning
to go out dududu
climb the highest hill
to versus lightest chill
what a lovely thrill to see
and if you wanna go downtown just let me know
we’ll go there
dudu dudu dudu
coz you’re just so sweet
i’ll buy you a chrunchox treat to enjoy
dudu dududu
we’ll take to the stage
so lets elaborate
and then get on the way with your soul
dududu
dududu
dududu
dududu
crunchox
dududu

Kategori:My Lyrics
  1. Belum ada komentar.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Tinggalkan Balasan

